KORELKO DAY 36

Well after a long exhausting day yesterday it was “agreed” that we would get up early for the beach!!!
We were at the Agona Beach Bar (or usual) just after 8 o’clock !
# I took advantage of the calm sea and swam the furthest....from the orange sun shades...and back.
We stayed on the beach quite late which was nice for me especially because by the time I’ve swam, planned my lesson and taught there is usually only an hour or so to chill.
# this morning there was a torrent of water pouring down the hill....apparently the big pool filter had broken so they empty the “green” water out and re filled it!!! But it was freezing.
# I enjoyed some quiet time reading and soaking in this view.
After a very amusing talent show from the Bulgarian SEN children
# we had a celebratory meal around the less than clean small pool :))) they did make an effort to float candles on swimming floats!!!!
The evening ended with singing and dancing and I was glad to get to bed by midnight (just)!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.