New Cestrian

By BHPPhoto

Fine Art

Spent the day on a number of errands not least of which was getting my name on the list for a retail outlet in the ever expanding indoor market. The plan is to sell fine art photographs, mostly my own I hope, to the general public. It's also something that will give me some structure in my working day again. Years of freelancing on my own has taken its toll. Weekdays merge into weekends with no real difference between the two and it would be nice to come home on a Friday, tired but satisfied and looking forward to the weekend. The Chester market was a tacky affair when we moved here in 2015 but has improved no end with the addition of street foods, farmers market food units, artistic outlets and the like. It's now a waiting game although my fine art printer arrives tomorrow so can start printing up. Bumped into this guy on Bridge Street and we had a nice chat about paintings and photography.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.