Grateful Days

By Nickimags888

A Gorilla & A Reservoir & A Squirrel

We out for a walk late afternoon hoping it wouldn't rain, but unfortunately it did. Luckily the 3 Amigos had their photo taken between showers and then they were kept dry in the rucksack when it got heavier. Whilst we were out TheAphid spotted a squirrel climbing a tree and I managed to get a few shots of it. I've also included some photos of a new Gorilla that's positioned at a different end of the reservoir to where we were walking but that I popped to photograph on the way back from the co-op this afternoon.


I'm hosting Monday Monday in September and my themes and tags are as follows:
Monday 2nd September MM293 -Weather
Monday 9th September MM294 - Reflections
Monday 16th September MM295 - Sparkle
Monday 23rd September MM296 - Pastime
Monday 30th September MM297 - Relaxing, relaxed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.