Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

New York! New York!

Its time to take the Christmas decorations down. Been prolonging as long as I could but we just had to get on and face Christmas is over till next year.

This is my favourite Christmas Ornament. We bought it from Bloomingdales in New York the first time we went eleven years ago. Every Christmas it gets prime place out of reach of little hands. It plays New York, New York . From On the Town. Always feels like Christmas when we play this snowglobe.

Todays blips has been hard going, I stupidly left it late and have a migraine kicking in. Insomnia's back with a vengeance and third night of no sleep is starting to affect my focus. Mental note for tomorrow blip early.

Right I'm off to try and sleep, I'll catch up on all your lovely journals hopefully tomorrow morning or maybe in the middle of the night when I cant sleep fingers crossed it isnt. :0)

Happy Weekend Blippers x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.