Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Good Morning!

Well it was good morning when I took this, little did I know that it would take forever for me to get round to loading the photo. Having said that I had hoped for other blip opportunities to rear their head but alas none did.

Been a busy day today, finished the ironing, sorted a pile of filing which had been moved from the bookcase 6 months ago and plonked by my bedside table. Obviously the pile needed sorting today! It's done so that's another thing ticked off the too do list :o)

Day 4 of the sound illustration challenge has to be trooping of the colour :0)

Last day off tomorrow, can feel the blues kicking in all ready. Let's make tomorrow the best and longest Sunday ever, unless you're working that is, in which case I hope it flies by for you xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.