Reflections in the bay

It's been a few days since I walked down Burgoyne, so I decided to go there today. The patterns created by reflections of the trees amazed me. On the top right, the boat that sank (I think in the December windstorm) is visible because of the low tide. This is the first time I've seen anything but the mast. Sad.
Extras:
Part of the trail through the forest
Motorino electric scooter. I was very surprised to see this on the trail. Just as I spotted it, I saw a young guy that I've seen on the trails a few times coming towards me. I said that it was strange to see it parked here, and he told me that it belongs to one of the people who lives on a boat. There's a steep trail down to the beach right where it was parked, so it must be easier for the owner to access rather than going to the parking lot at the end of the trail.
Another view of the bay and reflections.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.