NellieD

By NellieD

The cat's breakfast

I happened to look out of the window at 7 am this morning as I was getting breakfast for the cat that's not our cat.  The sky looked lovely so I thought it was worth a quick photo in case I didn't have time for anything else.

I went to see my niece tonight as she's off to University in a couple of weeks.  Exciting times ahead for her!

Trying to catch up on some paperwork too as the Meetup fee for my two groups has just been debited for the next 6 months.  It's quite expensive at £100 - especially since there's not enough in the pot to cover it this time - so I'd better get all those new members to pay their joining fee.

Off to Manchester tomorrow to see the new office and meet a couple of the partners I will be working with.  I hope we all get on!

Quote for today:
We all live under the same sky but we don't all have the same horizon.
- Konrad Adenauer 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.