BryanImagining

By BryanImagining

Faces in the Foam

What a fun surprise!! I took some nice images of the US flag straight out in the blustery breeze, but nothing to write home about. Got my car washed (a frequent occurrence, living on a dirt road). Used my 105mm zoom to take pictures as the auto wash cleaned my car.

Faces in the Foam!! Can you see them?

Pretending the image is the face of a clock, I'll start at One O'clock: I see a somber orangutan with a cute kitten to the right. Under the kitten I see a faint resemblance, so I'll call it my SP, with eyes looking up towards the orangutan. To the left of my SP is a smiling leopard profile showing a single eye and prominent dark eyebrow. Above the leopard to the left a bit is a cheeky muskrat and his ghostly, bug-eyed dog snout to his right.

Much easier in LARGE.

Think I'm loopy? Here's the SAME IMAGE with circles drawn around each of the faces described above.

I'll leave the crocodile with it's glaring right eye for you to find. HINT: he has a black fishtail hanging from mid-jaw.

Have fun! Happy Friday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.