Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Sky on Fire

As I drove us into town early on this crisp, clear morning, I could see the sky getting ready to do something AWESOME! Right after quickly dropping my girl at the bus, and hurrying off to Jury Duty, the sky was set ablaze. I couldn't believe it. I have no time to stop and grab a shot, so I only got a chance to nab this while driving. (shhhhhh.....) The color is SOCC. It was amazing.

Jury Duty was interesting, but I was not seated on a Jury. I then headed on back to work via the library, and a quick stop for lunch. My girl had a playdate after school, and we headed on home when it was dark. That is one thing I'm not a fan of. Leaving home in the dark....and coming back in the dark. I'm looking forward to longer days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.