Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Woo Hoo....It's Friday!

Today was a pretty basic day at work.....and a normal day for my girl at School, but we both were feeling pretty glad it was Friday. It was a short week....but so hard to get back in the swing of things. We are ready to be home.

I took this shot of my girl when she got off the bus today. The light was lovely, and her smile warmed my heart. We ran some errands related to her Birthday that is coming up. She picked out some cupcakes for her pary, and we grabbed some odds and ends for the party as well.

At home she enjoyed some time playing Jump Start on her computer (my old one revamped) that I finally got all set up and running for her. She is pretty excited to have her own computer, and I'm happy to know that when she is having a little screen time, I can work with my photos in peace and quiet on my computer. I am not one to give her much screen time, and that isn't going to change with her own computer. I have to log her in for her to use it. :)

PS. I backblipped yesterday HERE!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.