Sincil Banksy Part 2

This evening after work I had my plans of what to blip. So I set off to the Sincil bank area of the city where they have been doing the 2nd part of street art done by the local community to brighten up the area. Last year I blipped Part 1 . This is only part of the art work they have done this year , they also done some in 2 other locations so will  go blip that on another occasion.I think you will agree they have done a grand job again. Fingers crossed they can raise enough money to do part 3 next year which i have been given a little insight into the design of it .
In other news I now have 4 days off work which includes a trip to Wakefield and the 2 days in whitby to look forward to. Hope you all have a good weekend enjoy and happy snapping .

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.