Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

New Year Bonfire

A foggy cloudy rainy day - perfect for puttering, studio time (!) and our annual bonfire. We collected a lot of stuff to burn in our fire pit ---friend R and I are pyromaniacs who love a good fire! who knew that her new (3 plus years) hubby is also a member of this club!! He did a lot of the fire arranging so I could play with my new sony camera. Couldn't decide on one image so made a square collage of 9, decided they were too small. made one of 4, and photoshop just quit on me and it was lost! Then it was time to GO OUT TO DINNER again to the guest cottage for one of R's fabulous dinners (I made the pumpkin pie). Now I"m back and am just choosing ONE photo. But then the internet quit so I had to start over! later... Grrr..
A different version than I have done before....... (Yes we are allowed fires from Oct thru April, only.) That's H (with flashlight) D and R watching the ending of the first bonfire for 2013!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.