Chiara

I had a better day today. 
Was meeting Chiara at 11 am and we went to comet Pieces as William was packed.
It was so great to catch up and we sat there for almost 4 hours!!!
Two woman who quit their worldly jobs to make a living from their art :)!
She as a musician, I as a photographer! We both look better and are happier! How good is that?
When we parted at 3 pm it was pouring down again and I got proper wet on the short walk home.
I worked on some photos, chatted with Angela and Fiona, who has trouble to chose her 20 images from the yoga shoot.
Neil was not so late and we put our rain coats on and went to try the new Pasta restaurant "Te Seba - Pasta and Prosecco" that we discovered last weekend.
The food was lovely!!! We will definitely be back.

We walked home and went to bed early.

Blipping a quick snap I took of Chiara when we left. I have dug my 85 mm lens out and really like it!! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.