Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Butterflies

I was going to blip the leaves that have fallen all over the orchard, but then these two made an appearance and might not be there tomorrow; the fallen leaves will be there for a while.
 
A while ago I was trying up upgrade my old computer’s software, but it would not play nicely, today, when doing something else it decided it was ready, so an hour was spent sorting that out.
 
While it was doing its own thing, On my other computer I worked on a person in one of the family trees I am compiling. This person seems to have disappeared after 1953 although from family knowledge it is known that she married and had at least one child; she is proving to be a challenge! I mainly use Ancestry and have a worldwide subscription; yesterday I upgraded my Find My Past subscription to worldwide; I am determined to find her!

The temperature at GMT noon was twenty-four degrees Celsius at GMT noon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.