Gitama's World

By Gitama

Groover and GNanny Award

I got woken up this morning with lots of little cards letters and a present. Instead of Fathers day he has taken to call it GNanny day....I asked him why its Gnanny and he told me that it was short for Gitama Nanny.
'happy nannys day the best nanny award goes to GNanny love Flynn' is what he wrote in the card he made.
Kinda made my day before I got out of bed....my present was a beautiful drawing made into a fridge magnet...(Im too tired to take a pic and post today).
Today is the first day of Spring....we spring cleaned the house and rearranged everything....it took all day whilst the boy was out on a play date. I had to take some pics of him just before he went out...he is such a little groover.
J and I are hobbling around our feet are so sore...time to put them up with a cup of tea after I clean up the dinner plates.

Happy Fathers Day to all those fabulous Dads out there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.