slow paced sunday

The start of a new month and the sun keeps shining! Still feeling quite warm too - no need for layers just yet!

bit of catching up today - went food shopping with the folks and got some jeans in sainsbury's, and then we stopped by to drop off the key after my week of kitty sitting. Was lovely catching up with our friends and even nicer that they gave me a little something too even though I'd happily sit in their lovely house, play with their cats and water their plants for nothing any day of the week!!

Now to turn my attention back to my garden!! Despite the lack of rain it's still flowering pretty well but a lot of things need a very good prune still. Pruned these astrantia back a couple of months ago and they're back flowering again! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.