busy bees.....

We're still keeping hold of the sunshine here in Essex but it's definitely feeling a little chillier in the morning!

Been productive today - so far!  Went out with a friend this morning as I'd not been to the new The Range store in Pitsea so we headed over there for a browse, which then turned into buying! I needed some nice storage boxes and found some lovely fabric ones.  Then we stopped at her mum and dads on the way back for a lovely natter, tea and cake!  And the clearing out has now begun in the utility room so I can get my new storage boxes all filled up - by the states of the floor (well, not that there's much left to see!) it's a job that may take a few days to fully complete! It's amazing what I've found in the old plastic storage tubs and I may be beginning to regret starting it! Made a few spiders homeless too....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.