Nicky and her Nikon

By NickyR

First day of autumn

The first official day of the meteorological autumn, yet it was sunny and warm. We had a lovely walk in the woods with Xena where she met a huge Great Dane and wanted to play with him!

Back home again, I started selecting photos and preparing some notes as next week we have our first camera group meeting at Thomas' old school (funny to be thinking of it in the past now) and I said I would do a short talk on the Galapagos Islands. 

Last night we had a lovely dinner out to celebrate both my and Adam's birthdays - I have added an extra of all three boys on the terrace of where we ate dinner. 

Luke's friend moved in to our house today, he will be staying with us for about 2-3 weeks until their flat is ready to move in. As it was such lovely weather we had a BBQ for lunch - I had no time for photos today but quickly took this one as the chicken came off the BBQ. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.