02092019

Today I first had a quick float / jumping in the ocean, it was quite mareado. It was before the lifeguards came to work and lifted a red flag and once again swimming was forbidden. Later in the afternoon they changed it to yellow. I've never experienced this many heatwaves or this many red-flags in the beach. But of course it's nothing thinking about situation in Bahamas. Just terrible. Must be so scary.

After beach I did 3 baking trays of vegetable hamburgers. 2 I froze to later use in pieces and 1 I put the fridge to eat over this week. And naturally I did eat those today too. First time but I did good.

I'm trying this new diet that's supposed to help fix my leaky gut. It's very strict and now I'm hungry. This is going to be tough if I wanna go through this. I need to figure out more foods that I can eat. The Dr that has made this diet is very controversial. He's Steven Gundry. Google him if you are interested. I'm just thinking that what do I got to lose here? Except going hungry...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.