Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Coffee cup week

This week some of my online classmates in Kim Klassen's Month of Multiples class (we have an off week before the next class) are doing a class project of photographing our coffee cup.  Morning, noon, night, inside, outside, walking, etc.   Real life shots of what our coffee cups look like and what we were doing.   I pulled out all the cups I had that were different and I had enough for seven days.

This is my shot this morning.  First cup in the living room with the dog roaming around waiting to see if one of us will take her for her walk.  

In the extra in the photo I took yesterday to start off this week.   Coming up with more shots that are totally different will be a challenge!  But if is fun to stretch my imagination.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.