Dexter, Bathing

I have the week off, and I am working on an insanely long list of things I want to get done around the house. (We also want to have some fun eventually, too.) Sunday and Monday were overcast with showers around, most of which actually missed us. Indoor days, good for getting things done.

On Monday morning, we flipped and rotated the mattress, a thing we do a few times a year. And I dusted under the bed, and put on a set of brand new bamboo sheets. As you might imagine, I had VERY good help.

As soon as I put the bottom sheet on, Dexter jumped onto the bed and began bathing. This is a photo of him in mid-bath, enjoying the fresh new sheets. I guess they receive the Tabbycat Seal of Approval!

The soundtrack is this song from the Footloose soundtrack: Shalamar, with Dancing in the Sheets.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.