Looking majestic

I have also backblipped yesterday's Hanging on ..... hope you will have a look ... thanks to those who already have :-)

A lovely sunny & warm day ...... even the wind has dropped to a slight breeze ....... hooray! :-)

The butterflies are out in force in the garden today ....... Small & Large Whites ....... Small Tortoiseshell ....... Painted Lady & also several Red Admiral ...... lovely to see :-)

I thought it was time a Red Admiral was a Blip star for the day .... so I was really pleased that this one posed so beautifully for me ...... hope you like it :-)

Tomorrow is 'the day'!

The day we are picking up Mum & taking her to my eldest sister's new house they are going to share! Mum hasn't been there yet .... just seen pictures. Fingers crossed it all goes smoothly!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.