Not an abstract!

I went into the garden to look for a blip (once the rain had stopped) ....... something abstract as it is Thursday ........ then I spotted the Painted Lady visiting again ...... couldn't resist making this my blip ..... hope you like it :-)

I did think about adding a filter to turn it into an abstract ...... but I like it just the way it is :-)

Went to see my brother for a short while this afternoon .... he's not been well & is still struggling .... but refusing any help!

My eldest sister rang a short while ago .... she has got to go to A&E .... so Hubby has driven out there to sit with Mum for a short while until my niece arrives to look after Mum!

Still waiting for an appointment for Hubby's MRI!

Stay safe everyone :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.