hello again

By admirer

AT THE SEASIDE

Tonight we will have visitors. Friends which we have not seen for 30 years! So I decided to bake brownies for the occasion. Mischa had made them in Karlshafen when she and Dolf visited us there and I had been stand by. So I baked In the morning, and all went well. 
Then after lunch a slight nap, and a short visit to the sea and a dive in the waves. It was there that we saw this man paddling. Two times he fall of, but he was determined to try again and again. An extra photo of him.
Then I had bought food things for Mischa, she had phoned that she was not so well after her travel home yesterday. And she had her friends of the bookclub coming tonight.
And I brought these things and we could catch up. Her short stay in Portugal had been nice, only Sunday had been a bit hectic, and then the flight back and train, it had been all a bit too much.
Eventually I will catch up tomorrow again, it just depends.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.