hello again

By admirer

BRIDAL PHOTOSHOOT

at the seaside.
All day it was not only dark but it rained too.
I had enough to do inside. Mischa phoned and she was still a bit under the weather, but she reckoned to go to work tomorrow.
After 5 pm we cycled to the sea and I saw from far the bridal photoshoot.
I took alongside a lot of photos, but at home I saw that the bride posed marvellously and the bridegroom was a bit clumsy. So my choice is showing the bride at her finest. Piet Hein went to bath in the sea, I didn't, the waves were not dangerous, but I preferred to stay dry.
Yesterday night we had a wonderful evening, our guests left at 11.30 p,
It felt as if we had never lost contact during all those years, and had stayed close in between. We knew Manuel before he had met his lovely wife Marieke, and at that time he was a poet more than a law student.
He brought us a book with his short stories, edited in 2016. 
We have promised to visit them in the future, and as they live in Rotterdam, it is not far away from here.

This morning I have given silly hearts to DonnaWanna, AH14inbw, Muguet, AmandaT2013, and madwill.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.