hello again

By admirer

SEAGULL

Strong wind and rain.
In the morning I could do little jobs at home. Soon we will travel back to Germany and it is nice to leave it here to my taste.
It was in the afternoon that we cycled in this strong wind to the sea.
We walked southwards and just for a moment we entered the sea and let the waves makes us wet. Enough is enough.
Tonight we will visit the Extaze evening in the Houtrustkerk. A literary and musical event. Could be an exiting subject, wel'll see.

Huge thanks for all the attention given to my bridal beach photo, for the comments, the stars and hearts.

The reflection of the gull has a abstract touch and therefor I will tag it for the Abstract Thursday Challenge. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting.

I'll catch up tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.