A New Day

By ANewDay

Let There Be Light

Well, isn't this exciting blipping?  Another day, another gadget!!  This is my new Task Light, which is portable and re-chargeable and cost me just under £60:-)  However, the light it gives is excellent and makes routine things like making a hot drink so much safer.  

The other big news today was that I had an appointment at Ninewells Hospital in Dundee to have my tubes removed:-)  I can finally breath properly again and it wasn't nearly as scary as I'd imagined.  No anaesthetic needed and just a very slight discomfort and then it was done! The operation appears to have been a complete success and they don't need to see me again for another nine months.  Result!!

The less said about the weather here, the better so no chance of any outdoor photos today:-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.