First day at school!

How time flies. It seems just like yesterday we took a photo of Mr Tbay Jnr in the same place on his first day at school some 30 years ago.

This is the second generation off to school from the farm so quite an occasion. There were quite a few Mummy tears when it was time to go.

I am glad to report Little Miss returned home really very relaxed about her first day! Let’s hope this continues.

Farming - Two out on compost and Rusty was baling and wrapping again.

It’s VAT and end of month bills time for me. Groan.

And as for the political turmoil I am in complete despair. They ALL need to pull themselves together and get us out of the hideous mess we are in. I do not want party politics I want good for the Country politics. Some hope..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.