So perfect.

I have been rather behind blipping. Time seems to move so fast at the moment. I had intended to post a picture of little Miss in her bridesmaid dress but I just haven’t been able to source one as yet. I will have to await the official ones. So yesterday when I tried to post a picture the internet decided to throw a wobbly so I abandoned my attempt at nearly midnight.But today I am much better organised!

My roses are once again blooming beautifully. It is so surprising how quickly they have recovered from the lengthy drought this summer. This rose is soooo lovely and scented too.

Farming - Maize harvesting today and two in compost hauling.

I have been manic preparing for out holiday tomorrow. We are heading for the lovely Island of Menorca for two whole weeks. Eeeeek! Can’t wait. Sue moves in to look after dogs horses and plants. The cases are nearly packed . The bills and VAT have been done and the house is tidy. So I can go on holiday quilt free!!

I will be hopefully posting as normal from Menorca! Watch this space!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.