THE SUN RETURNS!

At last only a couple of showers, even managed to see one butterfly.  Blipped this as I just liked the different angle. My extra is of the dogs on our morning walk through the heather.
Just back from yoga.  This morning I discovered that the terrible wind we have had, had blown a metal arch that was in the garden covered with clematis  over, so that was my job for the afternoon. Have not managed to dismantle the arch, but got the clematis all off it. Hopefully one of my sons will take it to bits the next time they are here. I could do it if I could loosen the screws, but they are way too tight.
Hopefully the forecast is correct and we are to have a sunny weekend.
Many thanks for all the great comments, stars and hearts this week. I am afraid I am not a great blip friend some days, but I am having a busy time at the moment, however I really do appreciate it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.