BEAUTIFUL DAY.

What a day!  Got up and found poor Indy had been sick, but she was then alright so I took the other two a five and a half mile walk, but when I got home she was sick another five times, so as she is almost fifteen I took her to the Vet, the Vet could not find anything wrong with her but gave her a jag to stop her being sick. I then rushed home as I had friends coming from Ayrshire to get their dog clipped and then the three of us were going out for an  Italian meal. Indy has not been sick since, but is still not well, so hope she will be alright in the morning. After my friends left I went to the care home, but could not wake A, so had to come away. They said, at the care home, that he was sleeping a lot, so maybe it will all end soon.
I am tagging my blip for wid Wed, but not sure if it will fit.
Thank you all so  much for all the hearts and stars for my cobweb yesterday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.