BVFL33

By BVFL33

My Perfect Day

Look at the sky ..a good to be alive day . Wittenbergplatz market .Had coffee and met a lovely young lady ( Greek ) who insisted on my sharing her chips ..They were fabulous On then to my doctor and it was good to see him .He approves of using the gym as a place to exercise where others are ..Got my prescription What a joke . Germany has small prescription charges . However the medication the hospital found which works carries a  surcharge  of €51 if I want the made in the west by original firm . Seemingly very expensive .Should I want a lesser tariff  but not all that less and  made in China .. to which I said no way ! .I'm worth what works and has quality control .. After which I called for a meal at Kuchi and chose Aubergine Tempura with dipping sauce plus veggie tempura . With a delicious wine . 

Have just heard on the news that BJ "would rather be found dead in a ditch"  than go and speak with Brussels .What joy to contemplate . I do not stop his wish ..This is the same person who said he had contacted Brussels but was keeping it undercover what his proposals were . More lies Mr J ..?.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.