Standard

This photo was taken at about 1:00 this morning and I think it's a fairly accurate representation of everyone's feelings at the time; Matt was incredibly drunk (pulling so many Rik Mayall-esque faces), I was riding a sugar high, Jack was regretting all of the decisions that led him to this moment of watching wrestling at Walkabout and Rich was asleep. We'd left Matt's at about 9:30 last night to head to Walkabout for the AEW PPV, but Rich, Kie and I had to bow out at about 3am. I've been blaming Rich and Kie because they were both asleep at the table at that point, but I wasn't far off from nodding off myself! Twas a pretty good night though; the match with Havoc was pure madness and I loved it! Apparently it went on til 5am, though, so I'm quite glad we scarpered when we did! 

Today has been a total chillout day; Rich, Kie and I have ventured as far as the local for lunch and football. Good, sleepy times!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.