Coffee Reflections

Met early with J at Coffee Saloon. As always an animated chat covering ‘everything’. Got waylaid at the Health Store on the way. Knowledgable vegan (‘mostly’) assistant, who is also a trained nutritionist, recommended several cheeses, and I ended up buying a new one (‘Sheese’). Hopefully more successful than most of the others I’ve tried. Brand has been recommended by others too.

Now going home, and look forward to trying my new purchase. Then we’ll see what we do. Has called down (excellent!). Perhaps we’ll go out again later

So my blip is taken inside the café.

Update: Not sure about the ‘Sheese’. Added some to an avocado salad. Will try tomorrow on sourdough with cucumber. Just put a winter dressing gown on. It’s probably not ‘that cold at home’, but the drop in temperature has hit me. Expect some of you (in GB) will have the heating on?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.