Robin

I went to the U3A keep fit class at JustGym his morning, for the last time for a few weeks I am not allowed to exercise for four to six weeks after my cataract operation. When my husband had his done, many moons ago, he had to stay in overnight and I do not remember him having any restrictions on what he could do; times have changed.
 
An afternoon of inactivity, I did think I might sew some buttons on some knitted garments, but decided to leave that for another day; maybe tomorrow! Instead I decided to do a little more research on family trees.
 
Today’s picture is of a Robin, taken through the kitchen window as I was too lazy to go outside to look for anything else. It is dull with a threat of rain and the temperature at GMT noon today was the same as yesterday, sixteen degrees Celsius at GMT noon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.