Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1777. So fed up.....

This is the buckle on my three day old watch strap for my new Fitbit watch...the silicone band was irritating my wrist so I replaced it with a leather one....so after three days wear the bronze colour is wearing off....so back it goes tomorrow....
I’m so fed up with having to return stuff because it’s such poor quality....
Also ordered some pre soak soap bars yesterday and they were supposed to be delivered today...so we get an email saying they’re coming by Royal Mail on...Sunday!
As I know that’s not going to happen I phoned to complain....don’t advertise next day delivery if it’s actually four days later....so they’ve refunded me and told me to keep the items if they actually turn up...I hope they do.

I almost forgot my Blip today and I’ve just remembered....so an EB...again!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.