A contrast of weather again

I went to the Puffin Pool with Anne again this morning. She has become a great Granny again , number 3 Great Grandson, I think :)
Back home to do some housework before meeting Sally at The Point. A heavy shower of rain just before we met but we were lucky that it stayed dry while we were looking for the dolphins.No show but we did see a couple of seals and a few Cormorants.We could not believe the contrast between the two directions with blue skies one way and very dark skies with rain the other, even more noticeable than yesterday’s blip.
Sally dropped me home.
I made a cottage pie for dinner and then started planning a Harvest Festival service for Brownies. Guides are away camping and I’m home contact while they are away so I have to make sure I have all the details and my phone with me at all times incase something happens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.