flavia13

By flavia13

EVENING PRIMROSE

Backblipped on 7th September


Many apologies that I didn't get round to blipping yesterday.   

Had my dressing changed for the foot.  The nurse was a bit concerned about it, but still just keeping an eye out for now.  Personally I could see a little improvement and it certainly doesn't sting any more.  I'm going to have to have the dressing changed at least twice next week, if no improvement I will have to see a Doctor!!!  Hopefully another week will see it OK,

Started a week-end live course today, so going to have a busy weekend.  Then as soon as that finishes a start a new monthly on-line course on Monday (after Tai Chi and change of dressing) "Beyond the Basics".

Whether my photography will improve or not I'm not sure but I'm enjoying it so that's the most important thing for me.

Thanks for dropping by.  Will catch up on all your blips as soon as I can.

Take care, stay safe, see you tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.