Angelique

By Angelique

AND THEY KEEP COMING!

You have seen one of these from me before and I make no apologies.

There are another 22 buds to come weather permitting but I promise I wont keep blipping them.

Mr A has completed his first week at work and was pleased this morning to spend longer in bed this morning (Saturday) drinking coffee.  After that we went to Barrington Court which is a lovely National Trust property.  It is where they filmed Wolf Hall but sadly we couldn't visit the main house because obviously dogs are not allowed.  But we enjoyed walking through the gardens instead.

Tomorrow we will be working in the garden.  I am planting some bulbs and Mr A is laying more cobbles and stones around the pond.

Enjoy your weekend everyone and smile, it does you good!! xxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.