Who Would Live In a House Like This?

I started off by sitting out with a coffee in 10 minutes of sunshine before it clouded over then I went in and made a huge vat of Cowboy Soup, some of which we had for lunch.

This afternoon I went down to the Community Centre to see how the judging had gone on the photos I was involved in collecting. Interesting to see that my view of things wasn't very different from the judge's.

It's always interesting to see some of the more adventurous entries. I've added extras of the slideshow of digital entries and some of the prints, the other is of a Society Class entry which is made from a combination of different criteria. Great fun!

My main blip is my entry for Derelict Sunday, a tatty old door with a rathole (?) in the bottom of it, peeling paint and a semi-derelict pot plant.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.