Newcastle Downunder

By jensphotos

A blow in

I seem to have quite a few butterflies in the garden at the moment.  My quick research suggests this is called a Caper White.  They usually live out West of the Great Divide but apparently can get blown East with strong Westerlies at this time of year and I guess that has happened with this one.

I thought I would post this before I head to Sydney.  I will have to think about internet for the next six months down there.  Normally I tether to my phone but I don't have huge data on the phone so I am not sure that is going to work.  Well one thing I can assure you is that the next blip will be from the big smoke.

I hope you all had a good weekend and once I have got settled and the internet sorted normal service hopefully will be resumed.

Thanks for dropping by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.