A beautiful morning........

.....but a cloudy afternoon. My last full day in Teignmouth sadly, I have enjoyed the break so much in this little retreat from the world, hope I can come back again one day. Invited for a farewell cuppa by my lovely hostess, and then made my way down to the town via the fields and woodland, a glorious sunny morning when I took photos of the pier, see extras. I then had a long walk along the sea wall, which runs parallel to the railway with plenty of passing trains to photograph. Took the main on my return, which includes the main elements of the town...by then it had clouded over and in fact got a bit chilly. Returned to base for a quiet last evening...off home around midday tomorrow.

Thanks for all the responses to yesterday's blip:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.