White Chocolate and Orange Cookies

I had a late one last night, catching up with a lovely family.

So sluggish this morning, but up at 9.00, so not too bad.

Then I pottered. I've discovered that I love to potter!

I made these White Chocolate and Orange Cookies. This website has fast become one of my favourites. I found it via Pinterest. I don't think I'll ever post a pic to Pinterest; I don't like the fact that people can just nab my photos at will, but it is a wonderful source of inspiration.

Rae and I went to church and afterwards I tested my cookies on some of my friends (already having had the thumbs up from JL and Rae). They were a hit. B even asked me if I'd make him a batch, just for him. He ate four! So I'd say they are quite popular. Have a go for yourself and let me know how they turn out.

Rae, JL, the furkids and I are off for a walk in a mo. Just got to get some (proper) food on board and then we'll be off.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.