Life Savors

By osuzanna

Grasshopper for Tiny Tuesday

I finally had a chance to get out by myself with my camera this morning.  I went to Hughes Hollow.  Although I love going to various gardens in the area, I am particularly fond of this spot because it is completely wild.  There were far fewer dragonflies than the last time I was there, but there were oodles of grasshoppers.  They were really enjoying this purple plant so much so that it was hard to get a clean shot.  It's better in Large. 

I have pretty much caught up with my blips.  I have missed a few days, and may still get a chance to insert a few shots after I finish going through all my photos. I certainly don't expect anyone to go back and look at my backblips, but if you have the time, please check this one out.  It is such a unique view of the Lincoln Memorial.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.