Flying-leap

By flying

Vulcan.....

......the magnolia bud I blipped a few days back.

I had just finished putting my groceries away and happened to look out the window to see late afternoon light and shadows dancing with this beautiful bloom. The slight stripes are from the house next door, so although a little distracting it is as it was to my eye, rich and vibrant  and such a beauty.

It was fresh at the beach this afternoon, when mum and I stopped by. The sea was crashing in, quite high. A bitter wind kept us from lingering, much warmer in the car but lovely to see the sea and smell the air.

Lovely to hear from you all yesterday, thank you for stopping by :)) My eyes are a little better today but I'll continue to rest them tonight.

Happy Thursday everyone :) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.