Wet

Tim, the photographer,  was happy, that he could accompany me on my morning walk with Omo. He was excited, when we spotted this poor wet creature, which couldn't escape, because of too much morning dew...
(Paraphrase for: I've no idea what insect this is. Perhaps a hooverfly?
No matter what, they both drove me nuts. To help Tim to get near enough I had to use the camera lefthanded, what's rather impossible and to keep Tim calm in a 5mm focus range, what's rather impossible, too for a motoric unable... I was very glad it was wet... ;-)  )

Reminder for the Tiny People Challenge TiPS:
The tag for the whole September is Tips37. 
If you like, you can have a look here for the entries so far.
You can make as many entries as you like. I'm looking forward to many creative entries of the adventures of all sorts of tiny figures. Have fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.