Critters!

Sunny with some cloud cover.

A trip to the gym first thing and then just a few jobs around the house.

Late afternoon my daughter in law Colette came to pick me up to go to Wakefield shopping (for the home).   They are currently nearing the end of a major project and its time for some furnishings.

I needed a few bits so went to Dunelm, Next home, Asda home and Sainsbury home.   We had a great time taking cushions from the racks onto a leather sofa the same colour they have ordered.    We had to leave them there as the store was closing.   

Good job I had made beef stew and Alan could get his own before I returned.

Pictured, some critters on a tree I saw this morning.

NB.  Enjoyed our evening at Dewsbury Photography Club last night - everyone extremely welcoming.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.