Meanwhile, at the coast..

By meancoast

Taken on the back lane route......

.....on the way home from Make, Do and Mend at lunchtime.....conversational topics today included psychology, books and bookclubs, lighthouses, the architecture of Paris, the benefits and trials of neighbours and, obviously, what was on the bargain bench at the greengrocers (I bagged bananas, asparagus, broccoli and chestnut mushrooms just in case you're wondering ;-) )

Weather 'changeable' today, speaking of which I've put the heating on.....

EDIT (re extra) :: So I gritted my teeth and followed 10DowningStreet on FB so I could watch Peoples PMQ's live at about 5pm tonight......and what a 15 minute self-aggrandising travesty that was......no surprise that prorogation didn't get a mention......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.