Swimming Against The Tide

By ViolaMaths

Rescue Ratties

Backblipped on 6th January 2013

From this picture I suspect this was the day I went over to my friend Beth's to collect some rescue ratties!

Here they are! Boys in the red carrier and girls in the blue one. Two of the boys, Guinness and Kingston, moved in with me. Hughlock went to live with my friend Annette and Ben and Jason now live with Stacie.

The girls went up North to live with my friends Claire and Portia, although they didn't finish their journey for a while and spent a little time living with me as "mini house-guests"!

The trip to Beth's was a little crazy. Beth's little daughter had to be admitted to hospital with appendicitis, so things were a little chaotic. However, I can report that the offending appendix was successfully removed!

So funny to see these guys when they were so young now, especially Guinness and Kingston, who are really grown up now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.