Rain

The weather forecast said dry weather all day, so Helle and I decided to meet in Sorø and train outdoors today. 

The weather forecast was not correct!

But it mostly rained whilst Helle trained, so I was ok ;-)

We finished a lovely training day with a walk, which was relatively dry too. It is heavy rain now, but luckily we are indoors now and plan to be for the rest of the day :-)

This is Gollum's sister Ex-it and Helle's hand :-)

Oh and I made a new video of Gollum today.... He has loved attacking my feet since he was a baby. It has always been his favourite game. When he was younger, it could be difficult to go for a walk as he spent most of the walk hanging in my feet. One of his puppy class trainers asked me what I did to stop it. I said that I didn't really do anything as I assumed he would grow out of it. She agreed with the sentence: "Yes, you rarely see 5 years old dogs attack their owners feet, so they must grow out of it". Well, I think Gollum is trying to prove her wrong. He is now nearly 4 and a half years old and still attacking my feet! Helle and I are counting down to 5 years - excited to see if he will actually still do it by then :-D
I did - at some point when he was about 1 or 2 years old - try to stop it, but now I have given up (and he does do it less) and laugh about it. It is what makes him special <3

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.